

Executive Board Members CV



President of JSC "Russian Railways"

YAKUNIN Vladimir Ivanovich

Born in 1948
In 1972, he graduated from the Leningrad Mechanical Institute as a Doctor of Political Sciences. From October 2000, Deputy Minister of Transport of the Russian Federation; from February 2002, First Deputy Minister of Railway Transport of the Russian Federation; from October 2003, First Vice-President of JSC "Russian Railways"; since June 2005, President of JSC "Russian Railways". V.I. Yakunin is the Chairman of the Board of Trustees of the Centre of the National Glory of Russia and the Foundation of St. Andrew the First, the Founding President of the World Public Forum Dialogue of Civilizations, a Co-President of the Association for Franco-Russian Dialogue, the Scientific Director and Chairman of the Board of Trustees of the Governance and Problem Analysis Centre at the Social Sciences Division of the Russian Academy of Sciences, the Head of the Department of Government Policy at the Faculty of Political Science at Moscow State University, the Chairman of the Board of Trustees of the Child Welfare Foundation Spread Your Wings, a member of the Board of Trustees of Russian World, a member of the Board of the Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs, the Chairman of the Commission on Transport and Transport Infrastructure, a Visiting Professor at the Stockholm School of Economics, an Honorary Doctor of the Diplomatic Academy of the Russian Foreign Ministry, the President of the International Union of Railways (UIC), the Chairman of the Board, GEFCO.



Yakunin Vladimir President of JSC "Russian Railways'



Morozov Vadim First Vice-President of JSC "Russian Railways"



Misharin Alexander First Vice-President of JSC "Russian Railways"



Gapanovich Valentin Senior Vice-President of JSC "Russian Railways"



Mikhaylov Vadim Senior Vice-President of JSC "Russian Railways"



Reshetnikov Valery Senior Vice-President of JSC "Russian Railways"



Kraft Galina Chief Accountant of JSC "Russian Railways"



Yepifantsev Sergey State Secretary — Vice-President of JSC "Russian Railways"



Meshcheryakov Anantoly State Secretary — Vice-President of JSC "Russian Railways'



Akulov Mikhail Vice-President of JSC "Russian Railways'



Atkov Oleg Vice-President of JSC "Russian Railways"



Babaev Salman Vice-President of JSC "Russian Railways



Bobreshov Alexander Vice-President of JSC "Russian Railways'



Vorobyov Vladimir Vice-President of JSC "Russian Railways"



Vorotilkin Alexev Vice-President of JSC "Russian Railways" - Head of the Directorate of Traction



Illarionov Aleksev Vice-President of JSC "Russian Railways'











Kornilov Georgy

Vice-President of JSC "Russian Railways"



Krasnoshchek Anantoly

Vice-President of JSC "Russian Railways"



Saltanov Alexander

Vice-President of JSC "Russian Railways"



Tishanin Alexander

Vice-President of JSC "Russian Railways"



Toni Oleg

Vice-President of JSC "Russian Railways"



Shaidulin Shevket
Vice-President — Head of the
Traffic Safety Department
of JSC "Russian Railways"



Shahanov Dmitry Vice-President of JSC "Russian Railways"



Tselko AlexanderVice-President — Head of the West Siberian Railway



Bynkov Vadim

Head of the Legal Department of JSC "Russian Railways'



Gnedkova Olga

Head of the Corporate Finance Department of JSC "Russian Railways"



Lapidus Boris

Senior Advisor to the President of JSC "Russian Railways"



Mikhaylov Sergey

Head of the Corporate Communications Department of JSC "Russian Railways"



Starostenko Vladimir

Advisor to the President of JSC "Russian Railways"